Hadleigh Park Swim Results

Please note sessions will start from Saturday 23rd July

 

Venue

Hadleigh Park Logo

Home of the Olympic Mountain Bike course 2012, Hadleigh Park sits in 500 acres of beautiful country park with views overlooking the Thames estuary. The reservoir offers a 400 metre swim course with qualified lifeguards ideal for those wanting to try open water swimming for the first time, experienced swimmers looking to perfect their technique or local swimmers looking for a regular training venue.

Times: Wednesday 5pm – 7.30pm // Saturday: 8am – 10am  

Sessions starting: Saturday 23rd July 

Venue Facilities

  • Reception opens half an hour before the session starts
  • Season tickets and block passes are available that offer great value
  • Full safety cover is provided by safety kayaks and boats
  • Warm showers and changing rooms are available
  • Structured coaching sessions run by fully qualified triathlon coaches – perfect for all abilities including beginners
  • Use of country park facilities including:
    • All cycle trails, suitable for all cycling abilities
    • 1 mile flat, all ability trail
    • 2 Pump tracks
    • 2 childrens play area's
    • Parkour Park
    • Bootcamp Area
    • Onsite Cafe
    • Table Tennis
  • On-site parking £1.50 up to 1 hour, £3 for up to two hours, £4.50 for up to three hours, £6 All day - 6 month passes available £40

Costs

The Open Water Swim sessions offer fantastic value and the facilities are hard to be beaten. For regular swimmers, there are some fantastic deals that make your money go further so you can swim more often. 

SessionsAdultsJuniors *Students and concessions**
Single session  £5 £3 £4
6 sessions £25 £15 £20

 *Juniors (over 12 years only) must be able to swim 400 metres and be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times.

**Students must have valid student card. OAP concession must provide proof of age.

Find us

Hadleigh Park, Chapel Lane, Hadleigh, SS7 2PP, or See Link



Results

Date Participants
Saturday 23 September 2017 8 RESULTS
Wednesday 20 September 2017 9 RESULTS
Saturday 16 September 2017 13 RESULTS
Wednesday 13 September 2017 23 RESULTS
Sunday 10 September 2017 16 RESULTS
Saturday 09 September 2017 19 RESULTS
Wednesday 06 September 2017 22 RESULTS
Saturday 02 September 2017 18 RESULTS
Wednesday 30 August 2017 19 RESULTS
Saturday 26 August 2017 38 RESULTS
Wednesday 23 August 2017 36 RESULTS
Sunday 20 August 2017 14 RESULTS
Sunday 20 August 2017 2 RESULTS
Saturday 19 August 2017 28 RESULTS
Wednesday 16 August 2017 22 RESULTS
Sunday 13 August 2017 11 RESULTS
Saturday 12 August 2017 26 RESULTS
Wednesday 09 August 2017 17 RESULTS
Saturday 05 August 2017 25 RESULTS
Wednesday 02 August 2017 16 RESULTS
Saturday 29 July 2017 27 RESULTS
Wednesday 26 July 2017 15 RESULTS
Saturday 22 July 2017 19 RESULTS
Wednesday 19 July 2017 35 RESULTS
Saturday 15 July 2017 25 RESULTS
Wednesday 12 July 2017 0 RESULTS
Wednesday 12 July 2017 36 RESULTS
Saturday 08 July 2017 30 RESULTS
Saturday 08 July 2017 0 RESULTS
Wednesday 05 July 2017 31 RESULTS
Saturday 01 July 2017 31 RESULTS
Wednesday 28 June 2017 13 RESULTS
Saturday 24 June 2017 21 RESULTS
Thursday 22 June 2017 0 RESULTS
Wednesday 21 June 2017 36 RESULTS
Saturday 17 June 2017 17 RESULTS
Friday 16 June 2017 2 RESULTS
Wednesday 14 June 2017 39 RESULTS
Saturday 10 June 2017 23 RESULTS
Wednesday 07 June 2017 32 RESULTS
Saturday 03 June 2017 22 RESULTS
Wednesday 31 May 2017 22 RESULTS
Saturday 27 May 2017 27 RESULTS
Wednesday 24 May 2017 18 RESULTS
Wednesday 24 May 2017 3 RESULTS
Saturday 20 May 2017 4 RESULTS
Saturday 20 May 2017 7 RESULTS
Saturday 20 May 2017 16 RESULTS
Wednesday 17 May 2017 16 RESULTS
Saturday 13 May 2017 16 RESULTS